Foreign Committee Voted Against Draft Resolution on Leaving EAEU

  • Politics - 29 November 2017, 19:21
The Foreign Committee of the National Assembly has given a negative opinion on the draft resolution submitted by Yelq Parliamentary Group on initiating a process of leaving the Eurasian Economic Union. The draft resolution will be included in the agenda of the plenary session with a negative conclusion.

Two members of the committee Ararat Zurabyan and Artak Zeynalyan voted for the draft resolution. Members of Parliament Artashes Geghamyan, Arayik Aghababyan, Shirak Torosyan, Hermine Naghdalyan, Armen Ashotyan and Armen Rustamyan voted against the resolution.