1. Statement by Owners of Grand Holding Following Resignation of Two Members of Parliament
    The owners of Grand Holding Mikayel and Karan Vardanyan have issued a statement following the resignation of Grigor Avalyan and Armen Babayan.
    21:21 10/05/2018
  2. New Chief of Police and Head of NSS Appointed
    President Armen Sargsyan has signed the order on promotion the Deputy Chief of Police of Yerevan Valery Osipyan to the position of Chief of Police of Armenia.
    20:42 10/05/2018
  3. MP of ARF Parliamentary Group Resigned
    Member of Parliament Armen Babayan of ARF Dashnaktsutyun parliamentary group has resigned from parliament.
    19:56 10/05/2018