New Cabinet Formed

  • Country - 12 May 2018, 22:06
The new cabinet has been formed now. Below is the names of the newly appointed cabinet.

Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan

First Deputy Prime Minister Ararat Mirzoyan

Deputy Prime Minister Tigran Avinyan

Deputy Prime Minister Mher Grigoryan

Minister of Defense Davit Tonoyan

Minister of Labor and Social Affairs Mane Tandilyan

Minister of Foreign Affairs Zohrab Mnatsakanyan

Minister of Justice Artak Zeinalyan

Minister of Health Arsen Torosyan

Minister of Agriculture Artur Khachatryan

Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs Levon Fahradyan

Minister of Finance Atom Janjughazyan

Minister of Emergency Situations Hrachya Rostomyan, Tsarukyan Alliance

Minister of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources Artur Grigoryan

Minister of Culture Lilit Makunts

Minister of Economic Development and Investments Artsvik Minasyan

Minister of Environmental Protection Erik Grigoryan

Minister of Transport, Communication and Information Technologies Ashot Hakobyan

Minister of Diaspora Mkhitar Hairapetyan

Minister of Education and Science Arayik Harutiunyan